Skip navigation links
Government
Residents
Business
Visitors
Employees
Resources
Careers
Skip navigation links
Housing
About Us
Developer Programs
Home Buyer Programs
Home Owner Programs
Lender Resources
Registered Lenders
Broward County > Housing > Home Buyer Programs > Registered Lenders

 

BB&T Bank
1999 University Drive, Suite #101
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Contact:  Cathy Albamonte
Phone: 954-753-7714, Fax: 954-753-7703
E-mail: calbamonte@BBandT.com

 

 

Gibraltar Private Bank & Trust
220 Alhambra Circle, 5th Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Contact:  Juan E. Rojas
Phone: 305-476-5545, Fax: 305-447-6250
E-mail: jrojas@gibraltarprivate.com

 

Chase
13450 W. Sunrise Blvd., Suite 250
Sunrise, FL 33323
Contact:  Devon Stubbs
Phone: 954-399-0027, Fax: 855-328-9515
E-mail: devon.stubbs@chase.com

 

HSBC Bank USA
1291 South Pompano Parkway
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Contact:  Edith W. Bynes
Phone: 954-218-0643, Fax: 954-903-7631
E-mail: edith.w.bynes@us.hsbc.com

 

Florida Community Bank
2500 Weston Road, Suite #300
Weston, FL 33331
Contact:  Robin Holley
Phone: 954-984-3314, Fax: 954-861-4589
E-mail: rholley@fcb1923.com

 

New Penn Financial
2400 East Commercial Boulevard, Suite #321
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33308
Contact:  Veronica Sylvester
Phone:  954-240-0140, Fax:  610-629-6761
E-Mail:  Vsylvester@newpennfinancial.com

 

 

 Back to top

  


Switch to Full Site   | Terms of use
Official Mobile Website of Broward County, Florida
The version of this site is best viewed on a mobile device.