Skip navigation links
Government
Residents
Business
Visitors
Employees
Resources
Careers
Sub Committees
Broward County > Charter > Sub Committees

Broward County Charter Review Commission Subcommittee Chairs
& Members

The Chair & Vice Chair will serve on each subcommittee (Lori Moseley & Hazelle Rogers)

SubCommittee Scheduled Meetings Summary of Discussion
 
Administrative Issues/
Governance
  1. Irv Rosenbaum
    - Chair
  2. Bruce Rogow
  3. Richard Weiss
  4. Michael Buckner
  5. Patricia Good
  6. Debby Eisinger
  7. Burnadette Norris
    - Weeks
    - Vice Chair
Wednesday, April 11, 2007
Room #430
8:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
(PDF 125 KB)
Wednesday, May 9, 2007
Room #429
8:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
(PDF 125 KB)
Wednesday, May 9, 2007
Room #430
8:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
(PDF 46 KB)
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
Room #429
8:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
(PDF 60 KB)
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2007
Room #430
4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
(PDF 116 KB)
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2007
Room #409G
8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m
(PDF 87 KB)
Thursday, Aug 23, 2007
Room 430
3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m
(PDF 122 KB)
Thursday, Aug 30, 2007
Main Library
Room 8A-B
3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m
(PDF 91 KB)
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2007
Room #430
8:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
(PDF 44 KB)
Wednesday,
Nov. 28, 2007
Room #430
2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
(PDF 72 KB)
Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2007
Room #430
2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m
(PDF 69 KB)
Health/Social Services
  1. Will Trower
    - Chair
  2. Mark Lieberman
  3. Joseph Maus
  4. Mark Ketcham
  5. David Esack
  6. Burnadette Norris
    - Weeks
  7. Jodi Jeffreys
    - Tanner
    - Vice Chair
Wednesday, May 9, 2007
Room #430
1:15 p.m. to 2:45 p.m.
(PDF125 KB)
Wednesday, May 9, 2007
Room #430
1:15 p.m. to 2:45 p.m.
(PDF 37 KB)
Wednesday, May 21, 2007
Room #302A
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
(PDF 348 KB)
Wednesday, April 11, 2007
Room #430
1:15 p.m. to 2:45 p.m.
(PDF 125 KB)
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
Room #430
1:15 p.m. to 2:45 p.m.
(PDF 95 KB)
Wednesday, June 25, 2007
Room #430
10:00 p.m. to 11:30 a.m.
(PDF 91 KB)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007
Main Library
6th Floor
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
(PDF 41 KB)
Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2007
Room #430
1:15 p.m. to 2:45 p.m.
(PDF 39 KB)
Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2007
Room #430
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
(PDF 68 KB)
Monday, Feb. 11, 2008
Main Library
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
(PDF67 KB)
Land Use
  1. Richard Weiss
    - Chair
  2. Joseph Maus
  3. Hayward Benson
    - Vice Chair
  4. Irv Rosenbaum
  5. Patricia Good
  6. Mark Ketcham
  7. Maggie Davidson
Friday, March 23, 2007
Room #430
8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
(PDF 122 KB)
Friday, April 20, 2007
Room #430
8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
(PDF93 KB)
Friday, May 4, 2007
Room #430
8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
(PDF48 KB)
Friday, May 18, 2007
Room #430
8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
(PDF33 KB)
Friday,
June 1, 2007
Room #430
8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m
(PDF 44 KB)
Friday,
June 15, 2007
Room #430
8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m
(PDF55 KB)
Friday, Aug. 17, 2007
Room #430
8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
(PDF 37 KB)
Friday, Aug. 31, 2007
Room #430
8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
(PDF 107 KB)
Friday, Sep. 7, 2007
Room #430
8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
(PDF 50 KB)
Friday,
Oct. 5, 2007
Room #430
8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
(PDF 61 KB)
Friday, Oct. 19, 2007
Room #430
8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
(PDF 96 KB)
Friday, Nov. 2, 2007
Room #430
8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
(PDF 68 KB)
Friday, Nov. 30, 2007
Room #430
8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
(PDF 68 KB)
Friday, Jan. 18, 2008
Room #430
8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
(PDF 68 KB)
Friday, Feb. 8, 2008
Room #430
8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
(PDF 76 KB)
Public Safety
  1. Mark Lieberman
    - Chair
  2. Maggie Davidson
  3. Petey Kaletta
  4. Debby Eisinger
    - Vice Chair
  5. Ted Mena
  6. Hayward Benson
  7. Will Trower
Wednesday, April 11, 2007
Room #430
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(PDF 79 KB)
Monday, April 23, 2007
Room #A200
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
(PDF 54 KB)
Wednesday, May 9, 2007
Room #430
3:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(PDF 35 KB)
Wednesday, May 30, 2007
Room #A513
3:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(PDF 38 KB)
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
Room #430
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(PDF 76 KB)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007
Main Library
6th Floor
1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
(PDF 63 KB)
Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2007
Room #430
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(PDF 88 KB)
Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2007
Room #430
12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
(PDF 62 KB)
Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2007
Room #430
1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
(PDF 42 KB)
Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
Bienes Conference
Room
1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
(PDF 95 KB)
Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2007
Gov. Center
Room #430
2:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
(PDF 96 KB)
Transportation
  1. Michael Buckner
    – Chair
  2. Bruce Rogow
  3. David Esack
  4. Jodi Jeffreys
    - Tanner
  5. Ted Mena
    - Vice Chair
  6. Petey Kaletta
Thursday, April 5, 2007
Room #430
10 a.m. to 11:30 am
(PDF 125 KB)
Wednesday, April 18, 2007
Room A-200,
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
(PDF 84 KB)
Thursday, May 3, 2007
Room A-200,
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
(PDF 31 KB)
Thursday, May 17, 2007
Room 329 F
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
(PDF 52 KB)
Thursday, June 7, 2007
Room 430
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
(PDF 135 KB)
Thursday, June 21, 2007
Main Library
6th FL
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
(PDF 85 KB)
Tuesday, July 10, 2007
Room 430
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
(PDF 119 KB)
Thursday, Aug. 16, 2007
Main Library
6th FL
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
(PDF 77 KB)
Thursday, Sept. 6, 2007
Gov. Center
Room 409-G
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
(PDF 48 KB)
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Room 430
8:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. 
(PDF 44 KB)
Tuesday, November 20, 2007
Room 430
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
(PDF 46 KB)
Monday, Dec. 10, 2007
Gov. Center
Room 430
1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
(PDF 48 KB)

Required Plug-ins: PDF icon Adobe® Reader®